Home / About us / Team

Team

Want to get to know the Enviu team? You’ve come to the right place!

Enviu team

Annemarie Spies
Management Assistant

I also love tomatoes!

annemarie@enviu.org
Bart Meijs
Chief Business Development Officer

Join and jump in the sea of impact opportunities

+31651560926 bart@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Debbie Lansbergen
Office manager / Community host

If you want to change inequality, you have to start by yourself!

debbie@enviu.org
Dylan D'Costa
Business Developer

Helping shape impact-related companies and having fun doing it. What’s not to like!

dylan@enviu.org LinkedIn
Emiel Eigenraam
Marketing & Communication

Small things can make a big difference

0636500513 emiel@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Erik Terwisscha van Scheltinga
Business Developer

U envy me, coz I Enviu

erik@enviu.org
Fennie Lansbergen
Business Developer

I love combining impact & business!

fennie@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Frank Reef
CMO

The best ideas are already out there. It is our job to find them and make them work!

frank@enviu.org Skype
Jelle Hanskamp
Business Developer

Finally meaningful work!

jelle@enviu.org
Josine Janssen
Co-Creator

Ready to conquer the world with Enviu's community.

josine@enviu.org
Luan Nio
Co-Creator

A new experience each day keeps unhappiness away

luan@enviu.org
Prasanna Colluru
Business Developer

Crafting a better future

prasanna@enviu.org LinkedIn
Stef van Dongen
CEO/Founder

I've got curly hair. Oh yeah, I also founded Enviu.

stef@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Stuart de Booij
CFO

With age comes wisdom.

stuart@enviu.org
Wouter Kersten
Innovation manager

Think outside the box? Which box?!

wouter@enviu.org

Entrepreneurs

Barry Pieters
DuurzaamInvesteren

If two know more than one, imagine what 8000 people know.

barry@duurzaaminvesteren.nl
Fred van Lemmen
the Power Generation

Power to the...

info@thepowergeneration.nl
Gijsbert van der Sleen
Entrepreneur Discovered
Jesse van de Zand
Founder Janta Meals

Entrepreneuring in India

jesse@jantameals.com
Marieke den Nijs
Business Development Manager Outside Inc.

I empower great ideas!

0643070130 m.dennijs@outside-inc.nl Skype
Mathijs Koper
Founder Outside Inc.

Be the change you'd like to see in the world.

m.koper@outside-inc.nl LinkedIn Skype
Michel Smit
CEO Energy Floors
Oriol Pascual
Director Enviu Barcelona

Sustainability + competitiveness = positive impact

oriol@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Piet van den Berg
Entrepreneur Plug and Ride
Ramesh Prabhu
Three Wheels United
Samuel Bediako Waterberg
CEO MicroPensions Ghana

Board of Inspiration

Frits van der Have

Jan de Roos

Interns

Alexis de Liedekerke
Project Developer

Driven by values, powered by intellect

Bara Halikova
Online Moderator

The world is my home

Emilie Dack
Research & Design

Life is weird, let's make it wonderful

Karina Poerba
Buyer Activation Discovered

Life is so uncertain: you never know what could happen. One way to deal with that is to keep your pyjamas washed.

Katarína Dudžáková
Project Assistant

The people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world are the ones who do.

Merissa Ward
Co-creation team

Making a change, take one step at a time

Mikko Malmberg
Marketing & Communication

Reducing plastic waste requires drastic change

Associates

Erik ten Berge
Project manager

Tackle monsters when they are small

Jacquelien Bunt
Seller Activation Manager Discovered

Hard werken, goed nadenken, dan komt de rest vanzelf

Jasper Middendorp
Business Developer

To do is to be

0651471308 LinkedIn
Jildou Steensma
Project Manager

Laura Talsma
Challenge organizer

Hakuna matata

Li An Phoa
Expert in food and water systems