Home / About us / Team

Team

Want to get to know the Enviu team? You’ve come to the right place!

Enviu team

Annemarie Spies
Management Assistant

I also love tomatoes!

annemarie@enviu.org
Fennie Lansbergen
Business Developer

I love combining impact & business!

fennie@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Fransje de Gelder
Project Manager

Always full of energy!

0616028747 fransje@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Jelle Hanskamp
Business Developer

Finally meaningful work!

jelle@enviu.org
Jildou Steensma
Program Manager
Josine Janssen
Community Manager

Ready to conquer the world with Enviu's community.

josine@enviu.org
Monique Bradley
Marcom Manager

Logic will get you from A to B, imagination will take you everywhere!

monique@enviu.org
Stef van Dongen
CEO/Founder

I've got curly hair. Oh yeah, I also founded Enviu.

stef@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Stuart de Booij
CFO

With age comes wisdom.

stuart@enviu.org
Walter aan de Wiel
COO

Entrepreneurs and structure... venturing and process... managing the challenge:)

walter@enviu.org
Wouter Kersten
Innovation manager

Think outside the box? Which box?!

wouter@enviu.org

Entrepreneurs

Barry Pieters
Entrepreneur ImpactCrowd

If two know more than one, imagine what 8000 people know.

barry@enviu.org
Fred van Lemmen
the Power Generation

Power to the...

info@thepowergeneration.nl
Gijsbert van der Sleen
Entrepreneur Discovered
Jesse van de Zand
Founder Janta Meals

Entrepreneuring in India

jesse@enviu.org
Judith Evers
Co-Founder Discovered
Marieke den Nijs
Business Development Manager Outside Inc.

I empower great ideas!

0643070130 marieke@enviu.org Skype
Mathijs Koper
Founder Outside Inc.

Be the change you'd like to see in the world.

m.koper@outside-inc.nl LinkedIn Skype
Michel Smit
CEO Energy Floors
Nick van der Velde
Entrepreneur Chakri
Oriol Pascual
Director Enviu Barcelona

Sustainability + competitiveness = positive impact

oriol@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Ramesh Prabhu
Three Wheels United
Rick Holt
CEO INURBA developments B.V.

It's great to be part of the Enviu team, where you are reminded every day to put wheels on your ideas!

rick@inurba.com
Tom Vogel
YUMMM! concepts B.V.

Board of Inspiration

Frits van der Have

Han Brezet

Jan Nijssen

Robert-Jan van Ogtrop

Interns

Amber van Leeuwen
Marketing & PR Discovered

Food is my life

Annatina Grunder
Rocket Scientist

Bodine Dekkers
UX Designer Discovered

Design creates culture. Culture shapes values. Values determine the future.

Bram Lindeman
Communications

Never fear, Bram is here.

Christina Rasche
Communications

Don't accept how things are - challenge yourself and others

Daniel Chrkavy
First stage project researcher

The Future is here, think radically!!

Frederik Westerouen van Meeteren
Outside Inc.

Marco Iurilli
Business Innovation Developer

If you don't like how things are, change it! You're not a tree.

Renée de Bruin
Trend Watching & Concept Development

The best way to prepare for the future is to take care of the present

Associates

Apeksha Porwal
Business Developer India

Got an idea that can create impact? Let's roll!