Home / About us / Team

Team

Want to get to know the Enviu team? You’ve come to the right place!

Enviu team

Abigail Numan
Co-Creation Team

No stretch, no fun!

abigail@enviu.org
Annemarie Spies
Management Assistant

I also love tomatoes!

annemarie@enviu.org
Bram Lindeman
Communications

Never fear, Bram is here.

communications@enviu.org
Debbie Lansbergen
Office manager / Community host

If you want to change inequality, you have to start by yourself!

debbie@enviu.org
Emiel Eigenraam
Marketing & Communication

Small things can make a big difference!

0636500513 emiel@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Fennie Lansbergen
Business Developer

I love combining impact & business!

fennie@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Frank Reef
Chief Co-Creation

The best ideas are already out there. It is our job to find them and make them work!

frank@enviu.org Skype
Jelle Hanskamp
Business Developer

Finally meaningful work!

jelle@enviu.org
Josine Janssen
Co-Creation Team

Ready to conquer the world with Enviu's community.

josine@enviu.org
Luan Nio
Co-Creation Team

A new experience each day keeps unhappiness away

luan@enviu.org
Monique Bradley
Marcom Manager

Logic will get you from A to B, imagination will take you everywhere!

monique@enviu.org
Sabine Biesheuvel
Co-Creation Team

If you want to go fast, go alone; if you want to go far, go together!

sabine@enviu.org
Stef van Dongen
CEO/Founder

I've got curly hair. Oh yeah, I also founded Enviu.

stef@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Stuart de Booij
CFO

With age comes wisdom.

stuart@enviu.org
Walter aan de Wiel
COO

Entrepreneurs and structure... venturing and process... managing the challenge:)

walter@enviu.org
Wouter Kersten
Innovation manager

Think outside the box? Which box?!

wouter@enviu.org

Entrepreneurs

Barry Pieters
DuurzaamInvesteren

If two know more than one, imagine what 8000 people know.

barry@duurzaaminvesteren.nl
Fred van Lemmen
the Power Generation

Power to the...

info@thepowergeneration.nl
Gijsbert van der Sleen
Entrepreneur Discovered
Jeroen Pliester
Managing Director Ensure Your Family

Shift happens, so let's adapt

jeroenpliester@enviu.org LinkedIn
Jesse van de Zand
Founder Janta Meals

Entrepreneuring in India

jesse@jantameals.com
Marieke den Nijs
Business Development Manager Outside Inc.

I empower great ideas!

0643070130 m.dennijs@outside-inc.nl Skype
Mathijs Koper
Founder Outside Inc.

Be the change you'd like to see in the world.

m.koper@outside-inc.nl LinkedIn Skype
Michel Smit
CEO Energy Floors
Nick van der Velde
Entrepreneur Chakri
Oriol Pascual
Director Enviu Barcelona

Sustainability + competitiveness = positive impact

oriol@enviu.org LinkedIn Skype
Ramesh Prabhu
Three Wheels United
Rick Holt
CEO INURBA developments B.V.

It's great to be part of the Enviu team, where you are reminded every day to put wheels on your ideas!

rick@inurba.com
Samuel Bediako Waterberg
CEO MicroPensions Ghana

Board of Inspiration

Frits van der Have

Han Brezet

Jan de Roos

Interns

Akis Voudigaris
Business development Ensure Your Family

Luck will get you almost anywhere, Hard work will get you almost everywhere, Faith in yourself will get you exactly where you want to be.

LinkedIn
Jochem Scholma
Enviu Academy

Never stop dreaming, it makes life much more interesting.

Juliana Marques
Buyer activation & Social Media @ Discovered

Always choose kindness

Karina Poerba
Buyer Activation @ Discovered

Life is so uncertain: you never know what could happen. One way to deal with that is to keep your pyjamas washed.

Mirena Radulova
Innovation research

Visions set your mind into action and don't stop till you get there. It's so powerful that some people call it magic.

Nena Bode
Graphic Design & Communication

Do more of what makes you happy

Radoslav Dragov
Business & Policy Research MicroPensions India

Never make the wrong mistakes!

Thomas Hannes
Outside Inc Business Developer

Vania Fransisca
Buyer Activation @ Discovered

Take control of your destiny

Associates

Amber van Leeuwen
Marketing & PR Discovered

Food is my life

Annemiek Stolk
Project Manager Ensure Your Family

1 + 1 = 3

Skype
Apeksha Porwal
CFO Janta Meals

Got an idea that can create impact? Let's roll!

Fransje de Gelder
Project Manager

Always full of energy!

0616028747 LinkedIn Skype
Jildou Steensma
Project Manager

Li An Phoa
Project manager

Robbert van Straten
Business Developer